Regis University Library Renewals My Account Insite WebAdvisor WorldClass Regis University home Image Map

Library - Browse All Guides
Browse guides alphabetically, by subject, or by librarian


  Search: 
 
Jump To:  A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | #

A
A - Z Databases
by Erin McCaffrey - Last Updated Apr 16, 2014
Accounting & Taxation Research Guide
by John Schmitt - Last Updated Mar 6, 2014
African Art Collection
by Elizabeth Cook, Gerald Cook - Last Updated Jun 19, 2013
Alumni Resources
by Reference Desk - Last Updated Apr 16, 2014
Library resources for alumni
Alumni Resources for Health Care
by Reference Desk, Kimberly O'Neill - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
Library Resources for Alumni
AMA Citation Style "The Right Cite"
by Reference Desk - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
Ammon Hennacy Papers
by Elizabeth Cook, Gerald Cook - Last Updated Jun 19, 2013
Anthropology Research Guide
by Brooke Guilfoyle - Last Updated Nov 20, 2013
APA Citation Style
by Reference Desk - Last Updated Jan 29, 2014
Arts Research Guide
by Tom Riedel - Last Updated Oct 21, 2013
B
Biology Research Guide
by Kimberly O'Neill - Last Updated Mar 11, 2014
Biomedical Sciences
by Kimberly O'Neill - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
Browsing Collection
by Dawn Combe, Brooke Guilfoyle - Last Updated Feb 19, 2014
Business Research Guide
by John Schmitt - Last Updated Apr 4, 2014
C
Career Information Research Guide
by Reference Desk - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
Catholic Studies Research Guide
by Paul Betty - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
Chemistry Research Guide
by Lindsay Brownfield - Last Updated Apr 7, 2014
Chester Alter Professor Lectureship
by Paul Betty - Last Updated Apr 1, 2010
Circulation
by Circulation Desk - Last Updated Jul 16, 2013
College & University Research Guide
by Reference Desk - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
COM 210 Research Guide
by Martin Garnar - Last Updated Oct 3, 2013
A guide to library research for speech preparation
Communication Research Guide
by Reference Desk - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
A guide to articles, books, and other resources for research in communication.
Community Services
by Erin McCaffrey - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
Counseling Research Guide
by Erin McCaffrey - Last Updated Mar 10, 2014
Criminology Research Guide
by Brooke Guilfoyle - Last Updated Mar 24, 2014
D
David Goldstein Collection
by Elizabeth Cook, Gerald Cook - Last Updated Jul 25, 2013
Dick Connor Papers
by Elizabeth Cook, Gerald Cook - Last Updated Jun 19, 2013
Disease Information
by Kimberly O'Neill - Last Updated Sep 23, 2013
Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP)
by Kimberly O'Neill - Last Updated Apr 15, 2014
Doris M. Drury Papers
by Elizabeth Cook - Last Updated Jun 19, 2013
Dual Language Programs
by Erin McCaffrey, Rita Puig - Last Updated Mar 21, 2014
E
Ebooks
by Brooke Guilfoyle - Last Updated Mar 9, 2014
Economics Research Guide
by Paul Mascareñas - Last Updated Nov 15, 2013
A guide to articles, books, and other resources for research in economics.
Education Research Guide
by Erin McCaffrey - Last Updated Nov 18, 2013
EN 203
by Reference Desk - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
English Research Guide
by Reference Desk - Last Updated Dec 7, 2012
A guide to articles, books, and other resources for research in English.
Erich Katz Collection
by Elizabeth Cook, Gerald Cook - Last Updated Dec 18, 2013
F
Film Studies Research Guide
by Reference Desk - Last Updated Oct 10, 2013
A guide for library research
G
Genetics
by Kimberly O'Neill - Last Updated Jan 30, 2014
Government Research Guide
by Martin Garnar - Last Updated Apr 11, 2014
A guide to articles, books, and other resources for research in government.
H
Handouts, Guides and FAQs
by Reference Desk - Last Updated Mar 20, 2014
Health Care Research Guide
by Health Care Librarians - Last Updated Dec 6, 2013
History Research Guide
by Martin Garnar - Last Updated Apr 15, 2014
A guide to articles, books, and other resources for research in history.
HU483/RS483 Capstone: Research Principles and Methods
by Paul Betty - Last Updated Jul 20, 2011
Intended audience for this guide are students enrolled in the HU483 or RS483 Capstone: Research Principles and Methods courses.
Human Resources Research Guide
by Reference Desk - Last Updated Aug 16, 2010
Humanities Research Guide
by Reference Desk - Last Updated May 2, 2013
A guide to articles, books, and other resources for research in the humanities.
J
Jesuitica Collection
by Elizabeth Cook, Gerald Cook - Last Updated Feb 18, 2014
Jesuitica Research Guide
by Paul Betty - Last Updated Apr 3, 2014
Jewish Studies Research Guide
by Paul Betty - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
L
Larry Varnell Papers
by Elizabeth Cook, Gerald Cook - Last Updated Jun 19, 2013
Law Research Guide
by Martin Garnar - Last Updated Jun 24, 2010
A guide to articles, books, and other resources for research in law.
Leadership Research Guide
by Reference Desk - Last Updated Jun 24, 2010
A guide to articles, books, and other resources for research in leadership.
Library Directory
by Erin McCaffrey - Last Updated Jan 28, 2014
Departmental service desks, followed by faculty and staff listed by department.
Library Location and Hours
by Erin McCaffrey - Last Updated Aug 16, 2013
Library Policies & Committees
by Erin McCaffrey - Last Updated Mar 21, 2014
Lois Beebe Hayna Papers
by Elizabeth Cook, Gerald Cook - Last Updated Jan 3, 2014
M
MAE 614/615 Research: Foundations
by Erin McCaffrey - Last Updated Nov 18, 2013
Management Research Guide
by John Schmitt - Last Updated Oct 9, 2013
Marketing Research Guide
by John Schmitt - Last Updated Oct 9, 2013
Martha Bixler Collection
by Elizabeth Cook, Gerald Cook - Last Updated Jul 27, 2010
Mathematics Research Guide
by Reference Desk - Last Updated Jun 24, 2010
A guide to articles, books, and other resources for research in mathematics.
Music Research Guide
by Reference Desk - Last Updated Feb 3, 2014
A guide to articles, books, and other resources for research in music.
N
Neuroscience Research Guide
by Erin McCaffrey - Last Updated Nov 4, 2013
Notarianni Political Collection
by Elizabeth Cook - Last Updated Feb 12, 2014
NR 420 Evidence-Based Practice
by Kimberly O'Neill - Last Updated Jan 29, 2014
NR 436 Foundations of Nursing
by Kimberly O'Neill - Last Updated Oct 15, 2013
NR 622 Adv Leadership Concepts
by Kimberly O'Neill - Last Updated Oct 15, 2013
NR 647 Curriculum Development
by Kimberly O'Neill - Last Updated Aug 21, 2013
Nurse Theorists
by Kimberly O'Neill - Last Updated Aug 14, 2013
Nursing Leadership
by Kimberly O'Neill - Last Updated Jan 3, 2014
Nursing Research Guide
by Kimberly O'Neill - Last Updated Apr 15, 2014
Nursing Roles
by Kimberly O'Neill - Last Updated Aug 28, 2013
Nutrition Research Guide
by Kimberly O'Neill - Last Updated Mar 21, 2014
O
Overview and Mission
by Erin McCaffrey - Last Updated Feb 3, 2014
P
Peace & Justice Research Guide
by Paul Betty - Last Updated May 13, 2011
Pharmacy Research Guide
by Lindsay Brownfield - Last Updated Apr 11, 2014
Philosophy Research Guide
by Reference Desk - Last Updated Apr 4, 2014
Physical Education/Exercise Science
by Reference Desk - Last Updated Dec 21, 2012
Physical Therapy Research Guide
by Kimberly O'Neill - Last Updated Oct 3, 2013
Physics Research Guide
by Reference Desk - Last Updated Apr 7, 2014
Plug-ins, Toolbars & Apps
by Paul Betty, Erin McCaffrey - Last Updated Jul 9, 2013
Regis Library browser plug-ins and Facebook Application
Politics Research Guide
by Martin Garnar - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
A guide to articles, books, and other resources for research in politics.
Psychology Research Guide
by Erin McCaffrey - Last Updated Nov 18, 2013
Public Administration Research Guide
by Paul Mascareñas - Last Updated Nov 15, 2013
A guide to articles, books, and other resources for research in public administration.
PY 420 / PY 422 Research Methods
by Erin McCaffrey - Last Updated Sep 13, 2013
R
Rare Book Collection
by Elizabeth Cook, Gerald Cook - Last Updated Jun 19, 2013
RCC 400D Medical Anthropology
by Kimberly O'Neill - Last Updated Sep 23, 2013
Reference Research Guide
by Reference Desk - Last Updated Dec 8, 2011
Regis Library Tutorials
by Paul Betty - Last Updated Sep 6, 2013
Regis University Archives and Special Collections
by Elizabeth Cook, Gerald Cook - Last Updated Feb 27, 2014
The Archives and Special Collections are open to all researchers and the Regis community.
Religious Studies Research Guide
by Paul Betty - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
Research Instruments
by Kimberly O'Neill - Last Updated Nov 11, 2013
Research Skills Tutorial
by Reference Desk - Last Updated Jan 13, 2014
Reserves
by Reserves Department - Last Updated Jan 7, 2014
A quick guide to electronic and in-house reserves.
RHCHP Faculty Orientation
by Kimberly O'Neill - Last Updated Jan 7, 2014
S
Santo Collection
by Tom Riedel - Last Updated Dec 18, 2013
SciFinder
by Reference Desk - Last Updated Aug 23, 2013
Services for Distance Learners
by Paul Betty - Last Updated Sep 10, 2013
Services for Faculty
by Reference Desk - Last Updated Aug 23, 2013
Social Sciences Research Guide
by Brooke Guilfoyle - Last Updated Sep 27, 2013
Sociology Research Guide
by Brooke Guilfoyle - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
A guide to sociology research resources available through Regis Library.
Stories from Wartime Research Guide
by Martin Garnar - Last Updated Mar 24, 2014
A guide to articles, books, and other resources for researching war experiences.
Subject & Course Research Guides
by Erin McCaffrey - Last Updated Aug 15, 2013
T
Teaching Technologies: Techniques for the 21st Century
by Paul Betty - Last Updated Jan 25, 2011
Regis College Fall Faculty Conference October 8, 2010
V
Vietnam and US Culture & History
by Martin Garnar - Last Updated Sep 11, 2013
Volunteerism
by Reference Desk - Last Updated Feb 26, 2013
W
Welcome to the Library
by Erin McCaffrey - Last Updated Apr 11, 2014
What Are You Looking For?
by Kimberly O'Neill - Last Updated Aug 2, 2013
Women's & Gender Studies Research Guide
by Martin Garnar - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
A guide to articles, books, and other resources for research in women's & gender studies.
Writing Analytically: Civil and Human Rights
by Martin Garnar - Last Updated Oct 2, 2013
A guide for library research
Writing Analytically: College/Ecology
by Martin Garnar - Last Updated Sep 8, 2013
A guide to library research
Writing Analytically: Cowboys, Madams, and Outlaws
by Martin Garnar - Last Updated Nov 4, 2013
A guide to library research
Writing Analytically: Dreams and Nightmares
by Lindsay Brownfield, Martin Garnar - Last Updated Sep 16, 2013
A guide to library reseach
Writing Analytically: Global Social Innovation and Development
by Martin Garnar - Last Updated Oct 9, 2013
A guide to library research
Writing Analytically: Lies and Lying Liars
by Elizabeth Cook, Martin Garnar - Last Updated Sep 16, 2013
A guide to library research
Writing Analytically: Live Like You're Dying: Cancer, Music, and Society
by Martin Garnar - Last Updated Oct 16, 2013
A guide to library resarch
Writing Analytically: Our Times
by Martin Garnar - Last Updated Nov 6, 2013
A guide to library research
Writing Analytically: Reading (Popular) Culture and Film
by Martin Garnar - Last Updated Nov 22, 2013
A guide to library research
Writing Analytically: Reality, Imagination, and Science Fiction
by Martin Garnar - Last Updated Oct 13, 2013
A guide to library research
Writing Analytically: Sustainable Cities
by Martin Garnar - Last Updated Sep 16, 2013
A guide to library research
Writing Analytically: The Idea of a University: Balancing Heart and Mind
by Martin Garnar - Last Updated Oct 22, 2013
A guide to library research
Writing Analytically: Where We Live, and What We Live For
by Martin Garnar - Last Updated Oct 1, 2013
A guide for library research
Writing Analytically: Writing for Social Justice
by Martin Garnar - Last Updated Sep 16, 2013
A guide to library research
#
2011 Fall Faculty Conference - Centering on Teaching Excellence
by Paul Betty - Last Updated Nov 4, 2011
Schedule, program, and keynote speaker information for the 2011 conference can be found on this web site. The opening keynote and closing session are open to all faculty at Regis University.