This is the "Library Directory" page of the "Library Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Regis University Library Renewals My Account Insite WebAdvisor WorldClass Regis University home Image Map

Library Directory  

Departmental service desks, followed by faculty and staff listed by department.
Last Updated: Jan 28, 2014 URL: http://libguides.regis.edu/directory Print Guide Email Alerts
Library Directory Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Department service desks

Reference Desk 303.458.4031
800.388.2366 x4031
library@regis.edu
Circulation Desk 303.458.4030
800.388.2366 x4030
circdesk@regis.edu
Media Front Desk 303.458.4265
800.388.2366 x4265
mediasvc@regis.edu
Interlibrary Loan Desk 303.458.4263
800.388.2366 x7080
interlib@regis.edu
 

Administration

Janet Lee Dean of the Library 303.458.3556 jlee@regis.edu
 

Archives

Elizabeth Cook Archivist 303.964.3612 ecook@regis.edu
Jerry Cook Special Collections Coordinator 303.964.3612 gcook@regis.edu
 

Circulation

Mary Sponsel Access Services Manager 303.458.4264 msponsel@regis.edu
Harry Archer Access Services Assistant 303.458.4030 jhorodys@regis.edu
Jason Horodyski Access Services Assistant 303.458.4030 jhorodys@regis.edu
Hanh Nguyen Access Services Assistant 303.458.4030 nguye849@regis.edu
Chris Steele Access Services Assistant II 303.458.4030 csteele@regis.edu
Lyn Tran Access Services Assistant 303.458.4030 lmclees@regis.edu
 

Distance Learning

Tom Riedel Distance Services Librarian 303.458.4261 triedel@regis.edu
Paul Betty Distance Learning Librarian 303.964.5772 pbetty@regis.edu
 

Electronic Services

Erin McCaffrey Electronic Services Librarian 303.964.5212 emccaffr@regis.edu
Diana Sweany Johnson Digital Systems Librarian 303.964.5452 dsweany@regis.edu
Alison Verplaetse Digital Preservation Specialist 303.964.6601 averplaetse@regis.edu
 

Interlibrary Loan

Mary Sponsel Access Services Manager 303.458.4264 msponsel@regis.edu
Lander McLees Access Services Assistant 303.458.4263 lmclees@regis.edu
Bryan Wenger Access Services Assistant 303 458-4263 bwenger@regis.edu
 

Learning Resource Center, Thornton Campus

Rita Puig Librarian 303.964.6192 rpuig@regis.edu
 

Media Services

Andy Dorfman Media Services Librarian 303.458.3554 adorfman@regis.edu
David Devine Media Services Coordinator 303.964.5376 ddevine@regis.edu
Sean Gruno Media Services Assistant 303.964.5231 sgruno@regis.edu
Ann James-Herron Slide Librarian 303.458.4266 ajameshe@regis.edu
Elizabeth Lynch Media Services Assistant 303.458.4045 elynch002@regis.edu
 

Reference Services

Martin Garnar Reference Services Librarian 303.964.5459 mgarnar@regis.edu
Lindsay Brownfield Reference Librarian 303.458.4262 lbrownfield@regis.edu
Brooke Guilfoyle Reference Librarian 303.458.4260 bguilfoy@regis.edu
Paul Mascareñas Reference Librarian 303.458.4917 pmascarena@regis.edu
Kimberly O'Neill Reference Librarian 303.964.6530 koneill@regis.edu
John Schmitt Reference Librarian 303.458.3597 jschmitt@regis.edu
 

Technical Services

Michele Azar Technical Services Librarian 303.964.5244 mazar@regis.edu
Dawn Combe Periodicals/Government Documents Assistant 303.458.4361 dcombe@regis.edu
Stephanie Douglas Technical Services Assistant 303.964.3546 sdouglas001@regis.edu
Brian Hasenstab Assistant Technical Services Librarian 303.458.3553 bhasenst@regis.edu
Yvonne Williams Cataloging Supervisor 303.458.3522 ywilliam@regis.edu
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip