Skip to main content

Library Directory: Library Directory

Departmental service desks, followed by faculty and staff listed by department.

Department service desks

Reference Desk 303.458.4031
800.388.2366 x4031
library@regis.edu
Circulation Desk 303.458.4030
800.388.2366 x4030
circdesk@regis.edu
Media Front Desk 303.458.4265
800.388.2366 x4265
mediasvc@regis.edu
Interlibrary Loan Desk 303.458.4263
800.388.2366 x7080
interlib@regis.edu

Administration

Janet Lee Dean of the Library 303.458.3556 jlee@regis.edu

Archives

Elizabeth Cook Archivist 303.964.3612 ecook@regis.edu
Jerry Cook Special Collections Coordinator 303.964.3612 gcook@regis.edu

Circulation

Mary Sponsel Access Services Manager 303.458.4264 msponsel@regis.edu
vacant Access Services Assistant 303.458.4030  
Jason Horodyski Access Services Assistant 303.458.4030 jhorodys@regis.edu
vacant Access Services Assistant 303.458.4030  
Chris Steele Access Services Assistant II 303.458.4030 csteele@regis.edu
Lyn Tran Access Services Assistant 303.458.4030 lmclees@regis.edu

Distance Services

Tom Riedel Distance Services Librarian 303.458.4261 triedel@regis.edu
Paul Betty Distance Learning Librarian 303.964.5772 pbetty@regis.edu

Electronic Services

Erin McCaffrey Electronic Services Librarian 303.964.5212 emccaffr@regis.edu
Diana Sweany Johnson Digital Systems Librarian 303.964.5452 dsweany@regis.edu
Alison Verplaetse Digital Collections Librarian 303.964.6601 averplaetse@regis.edu

Interlibrary Loan

Mary Sponsel Access Services Manager 303.458.4264 msponsel@regis.edu
Lander McLees Access Services Assistant 303.458.4263 lmclees@regis.edu
Bryan Wenger Access Services Assistant 303 458-4263 bwenger@regis.edu

Learning Resource Center, Thornton Campus

Rita Puig Librarian 303.964.6192 rpuig@regis.edu

Media Services

Andy Dorfman Media Services Librarian 303.458.3554 adorfman@regis.edu
David Devine Media Services Coordinator 303.964.5376 ddevine@regis.edu
Sean Gruno Media Services Assistant 303.964.5231 sgruno@regis.edu
vacant Media Services Assistant 303.458.4045

Reference Services

Martin Garnar Reference Services Librarian 303.964.5459 mgarnar@regis.edu
Lindsay Brownfield Reference Librarian 303.458.4262 lbrownfield@regis.edu
Dawn Combe Reference Librarian 303.458.3597 dcombe@regis.edu
Brooke Guilfoyle Reference Librarian 303.458.4260 bguilfoy@regis.edu
Paul Mascareñas Reference Librarian 303.458.4917 pmascarena@regis.edu
Kimberly O'Neill Reference Librarian 303.964.6530 koneill@regis.edu

Technical Services

vacant Technical Services Librarian 303.964.5244
vacant Technical Services Assistant - Acquisitions 303.458.4361
Stephanie Douglas Technical Services Assistant 303.964.3546 sdouglas001@regis.edu
Brian Hasenstab Assistant Technical Services Librarian 303.458.3553 bhasenst@regis.edu
Yvonne Williams Cataloging Supervisor 303.458.3522 ywilliam@regis.edu