Colorado HospitalsEmployment OpportunitiesEvidence-Based PracticeGovernment Agencies & InformationGovernment Health PolicyHealth Care QualityHealth StatisticsMedical ImagesOrganizations & AssociationsTelemedicine & Rural HealthTranscultural Health Issues
This is the "Welcome" page of the "Health Services Administration Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Regis University Library Renewals My Account Insite WebAdvisor WorldClass Regis University home Image Map

Health Services Administration Research Guide  

Last Updated: Apr 2, 2014 URL: http://libguides.regis.edu/hsa Print Guide Email Alerts

Welcome Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Ask Us!

Reference Desk

303-458-4031
1-800-388-2366 x4031
library@regis.edu

Chat with a Librarian 24x7

FIND A REGIS THESIS

Click the "HSA Theses" link below. 

 

 

Search Tips

AND - must contain all of the words

OR - must contain either word

NOT - must not contain word

* - retrieves words beginning with the root word

phrase - use quotation marks around the phrase, for example, "lung cancer"

 

FIND ARTICLES (Search Business Source Complete & CINAHL)

SEARCH

More Article Databases

  • EBSCOhost  
      
    Select (checkmark) Academic Search Premier, Business Source Complete, CINAHL, and MEDLINE.
  • CINAHL (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature)
    CINAHL is the professional source for full-text articles from over 580 journals in nursing and allied health. It also has citations and abstracts for many additional journals. Other publication types included are relevant legal cases, clinical innovations and trials, and citations to dissertations in nursing. CINAHL Headings help define search terms. Video tutorials for this database can be accessed here. The print indexes (vol. 1-21) cover the years 1965-1975 and are not duplicated in the online database. They can be found in DML 2nd floor Reference RT1 .C8
  • Google Scholar
    The academic side of Google is here, retrieving articles, chapters, books, and reports from university presses and other sources. Books out of copyright are here in full text. Add Regis to your “Scholar Preferences” at the top and see “Full Text @ My Library” among your search results.
 

APA Citation Style for Patient Affordable Care Act

Patient Protection and Affordable Care Act, Pub. L. No. 111-148, §2702, 124 Stat. 119, 318-319 (2010).

Librarian

Profile Image
Lindsay Brownfield
Contact Info
(303) 458-4262
Send Email

Info for FACULTY

 

Regis Library News

Loading Loading...
blank padding
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip