Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Regis University Library Renewals My Account Insite WebAdvisor WorldClass Regis University home Image Map

Library - Elizabeth Cook

Regis University Archivist

Profile Image
Elizabeth Cook
Contact Info:
Dayton Memorial Library
Room 401
303-964-3612
ecook@regis.edu

Guides

African Art Collection
by Elizabeth Cook, Gerald Cook - Last Updated Jun 19, 2013
Ammon Hennacy Papers
by Elizabeth Cook, Gerald Cook - Last Updated Jun 19, 2013
David Goldstein Collection
by Elizabeth Cook, Gerald Cook - Last Updated Jul 25, 2013
Dick Connor Papers
by Elizabeth Cook, Gerald Cook - Last Updated Jun 19, 2013
Doris M. Drury Papers
by Elizabeth Cook - Last Updated Jun 19, 2013
Erich Katz Collection
by Elizabeth Cook, Gerald Cook - Last Updated Dec 18, 2013
Irish Collection
by Elizabeth Cook, Gerald Cook - Last Updated Jun 19, 2013
Jesuitica Collection
by Elizabeth Cook, Gerald Cook - Last Updated Feb 18, 2014
Larry Varnell Papers
by Elizabeth Cook, Gerald Cook - Last Updated Jun 19, 2013
Lois Beebe Hayna Papers
by Elizabeth Cook, Gerald Cook - Last Updated Jan 3, 2014
Martha Bixler Collection
by Elizabeth Cook, Gerald Cook - Last Updated Jul 27, 2010
Notarianni Political Collection
by Elizabeth Cook - Last Updated Feb 12, 2014
Rare Book Collection
by Elizabeth Cook, Gerald Cook - Last Updated Jun 19, 2013
Regis University Archives and Special Collections
by Elizabeth Cook, Gerald Cook - Last Updated Feb 27, 2014
The Archives and Special Collections are open to all researchers and the Regis community.
Writing Analytically: Lies and Lying Liars
by Elizabeth Cook, Martin Garnar - Last Updated Sep 16, 2013
A guide to library research
 
 
Description

  Loading...