This is the "Welcome" page of the "Recorder Music Archival Collections" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Regis University Library Renewals My Account Insite WebAdvisor WorldClass Regis University home Image Map

Recorder Music Archival Collections  

Last Updated: Mar 5, 2013 URL: http://libguides.regis.edu/recorder_archives Print Guide Email Alerts

Welcome Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

  Contact Information

phone: (303) 964-3612
long distance: (800) 388-2366 x3612
Fax: (303) 964-5497
email: ecook@regis.edu
 

      Hours and Location

Tuesday - Friday

7:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

All materials in Archives & Special Collections can be found on the 4th floor of Dayton Memorial Library, Room 401. All researchers are welcome; an appointment is advised. To ensure access to the Archives and Special Collections, contact Elizabeth Cook for an appointment.

Recorder Music Archival Collections

 Erich Katz teaching a recorder class at New York College of Music, 1950s

The Recorder Music Archival Collections contain the papers as well as the institutional records of significant contributors to the recorder music movement.

Recorder Music Archival Collections:

Special Collections Coordinator

Profile Image
Gerald Cook
Contact Info
Dayton Memorial Library
Room 401
303-458-4020
gcook@regis.edu
Send Email

Regis University Archivist

Profile Image
Elizabeth Cook
Contact Info
Dayton Memorial Library
Room 401
303-964-3612
ecook@regis.edu
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip