It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
RCC200_RU11_Writing Analytically: Home
Default Worldclass mini-guide for RCC200. Contact the librarian assigned to your section to make revisions or additions to this guide
ALERT: Regis University campus network outage. Access to library databases and services impacted. (1/14/21 8:15 am.)
This indexes 12,500 periodicals in the Social Sciences, Humanities, Arts, Physical Sciences, Medicine and Education, with 5,400 titles in full-text. The sources are a mix of academic, professional, and popular periodicals and newspapers.
Academic Search Premier, Alternative Press Index, America: History & Life, ATLA Religion Database, Business Source Complete, Catholic Periodical and Literature Index, CINAHL, Communication & Mass Media Complete, eBooks on EBSCOhost, ERIC, GreenFILE, Historical Abstracts, Mental Measurements Yearbook with Test in Print, MLA International Bibliography, Philosopher's Index, PsycARTICLES, PsycCRITIQUES, PsycINFO, Regional Business News, SPORTDiscus
Also includes Communication Abstracts; EconLit; Environment Complete; European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750; Library Literature and Information Science; Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts; Newspaper Source Plus; and Social Sciences Full Text. Additional search help is available at: https://help.ebsco.com/interfaces/EBSCO_Guides/EBSCO_Interfaces_User_Guide
This collection includes the full-text for over 1,600 Elsevier journals in the areas of science, technology and medicine. Over 6.5 million articles are available from all fields of science. Full-text is available from 1995 for most journals, however, a full-text for a sub-set of the titles begins in 1993.
Lumen Classic, the Library Catalog
Use Lumen, the Regis Library catalog, to find books, electronic books, DVDs, and more.
Explore all of the Regis Library's resources and services on our Web site.