Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Exhibits: Contacts

Exhibit Space Contacts

The Dean of the Library is ultimately responsible for all exhibit space.  Some spaces are available for temporary exhibits, while others are permanently assigned and are not available for general use.

Available Exhibit Spaces Scheduling Contact

Doyle and Margaret Hartman Gallery (2nd floor, west side)

  • Lighted & locked glass gallery case with movable shelving; Dimensions - 14 ft. 6 in. x 6 ft.
  • Wall space with gutter and hook hanging system -27 linear feet

Nadia Klocke
303-964-6418
nklocke@regis.edu

Fireplace Lounge Area (2nd floor, west side)

  • Wall space with gutter and hook hanging system
  • Tables/ podiums for display use
  • Limited electrical supply
  • Dimensions - 32 linear feet, ceiling height: 9’8” (approx.)

Nadia Klocke
303-964-6418
nklocke@regis.edu

Tracy Learning Center (2nd floor, Room 202)

  • Locked glass cabinets

Archives
303-964-3612
archives@regis.edu

Lobby Exhibit Cabinet (2nd floor entrance, west side)

  • Locked glass cabinet

Nadia Klocke
303-964-6418
nklocke@regis.edu

Exhibit Wall Cabinet (4th floor, near east staircase)

  • Locked glass cabinet

Nadia Klocke
303-964-6418
nklocke@regis.edu

Permanent Exhibits Information

Digital Initiatives & Preservation Exhibit Wall Cabinet (1st floor, outside Room 104)

  • Exhibit of media materials

Hannah Miller
303-964-6601
hmiller003@regis.edu

Lobby Exhibit Cabinet (2nd floor entrance, east side)

  • Locked glass cabinet, primarily used for faculty publications

Nadia Klocke
303-964-6418
nklocke@regis.edu

Regis Santo Gallery (3rd floor, Room 303)

  • Rotating exhibit of objects from the Santo collection

Archives
303-964-3612
archives@regis.edu

Notarianni Political Collection Exhibit (4th floor, north side)

  • Archival collection of memorabilia and ephemera from presidential campaigns

Archives
303-964-3612
archives@regis.edu

Other Permanent Exhibit Spaces Managed by the Library Information

 Pomponio Family Science Center (2nd floor near Amphitheater)

  • Admiral Truly archival display

Archives
303-964-3612
archives@regis.edu

Santo cases (various locations) 

  • Rotating exhibit of Regis Santo collection

Archives
303-964-3612
archives@regis.edu