This is the "Welcome" page of the "Colorado Calligraphers' Guild Collection" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Regis University Library Renewals My Account Insite WebAdvisor WorldClass Regis University home Image Map

Colorado Calligraphers' Guild Collection  

Last Updated: Jun 19, 2013 URL: http://libguides.regis.edu/calligraphers Print Guide Email Alerts

Welcome Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

    Housekeeping Information

Provenance

The Colorado Calligraphers' Guild Collection was given to the Regis University Archives and Special Collections by the Colorado Caligrahers' guild and its members.

Restrictions

The entire collection is open for research use.

Ownership and Literary Rights

The Colorado Calligraphers' Guild Collection is the physical property of Regis University Libraries. Permission to publish unpublished materials must be obtained in writing from an officer of the Regis University Libraries.

Preferred Citaton

The Colorado Calligraphers' Guild Collection, Archives and Special Collections, Regis University

 

        Hours and Location

Tuesday - Friday

7:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

All materials in Archives & Special Collections can be found on the 4th floor of Dayton Memorial Library, Room 401. All researchers are welcome; an appointment is advised. To ensure access to the Archives and Special Collections, contact Elizabeth Cook for an appointment.

 

Scope and Content

An illustration for Psalm 134 by Moshe Berger from a publication "Visions of the Psalms through the gate of colors".

The Colorado Calligraphers’ Guild Collection consists of publications, correspondence, newsletters, brochures, and original artwork donated by the Colorado Calligraphers' Guild and its members. In addition, the collection includes publications purchased through a fund created by Margaret Stookesberry in memory of her daughter Mari Stookesberry .

Regis University Archivist

Profile Image
Elizabeth Cook
Contact Info
Dayton Memorial Library
Room 401
303-964-3612
ecook@regis.edu
Send Email

Special Collections Coordinator

Profile Image
Gerald Cook
Contact Info
Dayton Memorial Library
Room 401
303-458-4020
gcook@regis.edu
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip