Special Collections
- African Art Collection
- American Recorder Society Collection
- Ammon Hennacy Papers
- Armand William Forstall, S.J. Papers
- Charles J. Roitz Photography Collection
- Chicano Activism Newspaper Collection
- Colorado Calligraphers' Guild Collection
- David Goldstein Papers
- David Goldstein Popular Sheet Music Collection
- Dick Connor Papers
- Doris M. Drury Papers
- Elinor Miller Greenberg Papers
- Erich Katz Collection
- Gubitsoi-Tabor Collection
- Irish Collection
- Jesuitica Collection
- Ku Klux Klan Collection
- Larry Varnell Papers
- Lois Beebe Hayna Papers
- Martha Bixler Collection
- Notarianni Political Collection
- Rare Book Collection
- Recorder Music Archival Collections
- Regis Inclusive Archives Program
- Regis University Archives and Special Collections
- Regis University Faculty Collection
- Regis University Santos Collection
- Richard H. Truly U.S. Space Program Collection
- Thomas J. Steele, S.J. Collection
- Vatican Stamp Collection
Regis University Archives & Special Collections
Archives & Special Collections
Contact:
Dayton Memorial Library
archives@regis.edu
Research Help Desk
303.458.4031
1.800.388.2366 x4031
library@regis.edu
Book a Librarian
archives@regis.edu
Research Help Desk
303.458.4031
1.800.388.2366 x4031
library@regis.edu
Book a Librarian
Digital Collections
For access to digitized archival collections, please visit LUNA by clicking here.
Access and Location
Archives staff are located in DML 104.
All archives and collections are non-circulating and are accessible by appointment only.
Patrons that have not set an appointment are not guaranteed consultation with Archives staff.
Before visiting please submit a research request via the research request form. Walk-in researchers are not guaranteed access to archival and collection materials.
Phone: 303.964.3612 Email: archives@regis.edu.