This is the "Welcome" page of the "Regis University Library - Departments" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Regis University Library Renewals My Account Insite WebAdvisor WorldClass Regis University home Image Map

Regis University Library - Departments  

Last Updated: Jul 1, 2014 URL: Print Guide Email Alerts

Welcome Print Page

Departmental overview

Regis University Library, centered in the Dayton Memorial Library building on the Lowell Campus of Regis University, is composed principally of 6 Departments and the Administration Offices. These are:

     Office of the Dean of the Library: Janet Lee, Dean of the Library

     Access Services: Head, Mary Sponsel

     Distance Services: Head, Tom Riedel

     Electronic Services: Head, Erin McCaffrey

     Media Services: Head, Andy Dorfman

     Reference Services: Head, Martin Garnar

     Technical Services: Head, Michele Azar

The Library also includes the Regis University Archives and Special Collections.

See the Faculty/Staff Directory for a complete list of all library employees.


Loading  Loading...