Regis University Library - Departments

The Archives & Digital Collections Department (ADC) maintains the University Archives and Special Collections, the Institutional Repository - a collection of Regis authored scholarship and research, as well as several audio/visual streaming media collections. The department also provides support for digitization and digital production projects and maintains a circulating collection of camera and digital production equipment. 

Archives & Digital Collections, Library Room 104 

archives@regis.edu

303-964-3612

Collections:

• Archives and Special Collections
• LUNA: Digital Archives Collections
• The Regis University Archives contain historical institution records, photographs, manuscripts, and publications related to the history of Regis University.
• Our Special Collections support and augment the educational resources, academic programs, and culture of the university.  contain papers, manuscripts, art, photographs, political ephemera, and more.
• ePublications which is an institutional repository (IR) service provided by the Regis University Library, dedicated to supporting the University community by preserving and disseminating scholarly, educational, and/or research-based works authored by the university community.

Services:

• Provides research and reference support services for University Archives & Special Collections and the ePublications.
• Maintains an inventory of  circulating digital production equipment for the Regis community.
• Provides advice, training and equipment for faculty, staff and students attempting to produce original programming.

Archives & Digital Collections
 archives@regis.edu
 303.964.3612

Kate Burns
Archives Librarian
 cburns009@regis.edu
 303.964.5408

Amanda Davidson
Digital Archives Assistant
 adavidson002@regis.edu
 303.964.5074

Sean Gruno
Senior Digital Content Specialist
 sgruno@regis.edu
 303.964.5231

Hannah Miller
Archives & Digital Collections Librarian, Department Head
 hmiller003@regis.edu
 303.964.6601

Ro Paschal
Archives Assistant
 rpaschal@reigs.edu
 303.964.5081