Skip to main content

Welcome: Library Home

Start Your Research Here

Multi-disciplinary search across multiple databases
Limit Your Results
Subject & Course Research Guides

A to Z Databases

Locate a Journal / DOI / Citation
Research Tutorials

Handouts, Guides, & FAQS

Writing and Citation Help

Search Lumen, the Regis Library catalog, to find books, electronic books, DVDs, and more.

 

Search Prospector
Request items from Regis or other regional libraries. Click "Request this Item" to have an item sent to a Regis campus.

Search WorldCat
For books and other materials worldwide.
Ebook Collections
Library Catalog - Advanced Search Renewals / My Account

Interlibrary Loan (ILL)

Search Prospector
Request items from Regis or other regional libraries. Click "Request this Item" to have an item sent to a Regis campus.

Login to Interlibrary Loan
Login using your RegisNET account; request items, watch the status of those items and retrieve articles delivered electronically.

ILL Guide ILL Tutorial
Loading

Library Hours

The Circulation Desk is open the same hours as the building. 303-458-4030 | 1-800-388-2366 x4030.

Fall Hours: The Library will have extended hours for midterms beginning Sunday, October 2nd.

Monday - Thursday
7:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Friday
7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday
9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Sunday
10:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Media Services front desk is open Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Please check the Library News Blog for current hours. Hours may differ during midterms, exam weeks and holidays.

Colorado Native Plant Society award acknowledges work of Archives and Special Collections

Elizabeth Cook, University Archivist, and Jerry Cook, Special Collections Coordinator, received an award at the Colorado Native Plant Society 40th annual conference on September 24, 2016. The award acknowledges the work of the Regis University Archives and Special Collections in preserving the historic print documents of the Society, as well as giving greater access to the records through digitization.

Jan Turner, Elizabeth Cook, and Jerry Cook

Jan L Turner, co-president of CoNPS [left] with Elizabeth and Jerry Cook

Ask Us!

Research Help Desk

303.458.4031
1.800.388.2366 x4031
library@regis.edu

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable. You can email us at library@regis.edu.

Request Research Help

Library News Blog

Loading

Suggestions?

Have feedback or a suggestion for the library? Email lsuggest@regis.edu or fill out a paper form in the library and deposit it in the suggestion box.