Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Research Help

Information seeking and research support service provided to students, faculty, and staff of Regis University and the general public

Research Help hours

Spring 2023 Hours:

24/7 online support is available using our chat service

Walk-in, phone, and email services are available during the days and times below. The Research Help desk is located on the main (2nd floor) of the library, just to your left as you enter trough the main entrance and lobby. If there is no librarian at the Research Help desk, please ask for one at the Circulation & Reserves desk on the main (2nd) floor.

Monday - Thursday:
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday:
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Research & Instruction Librarians

Paul Betty
Research and Instruction Services Librarian
 pbetty@regis.edu
 303.964.5772; x5772

Courtney Drysdale
Research and Instruction Librarian
 cdrysdale@regis.edu
 303.964.5158; x5158

Kimberly Kemp
Research and Instruction Librarian
 klkemp@regis.edu
 303.964.6530; x6530

Rhiana Murphy
Research and Instruction Librarian
 rmurphy004@regis.edu
 303.458.4264; x4262

Sara Satkowiak
Research & Instruction Librarian
 ssatkowiak@regis.edu
 303.458.4068; x4068

Neal Schlein
Research Support Librarian
 nschlein@regis.edu
 303.964.5096; x5096

Allyson Turner
Research & Instruction Librarian Intern
 aturner011@regis.edu