Regis University Library - Departments

Departmental overview

Regis University Library, centered in the Dayton Memorial Library building on the Northwest Denver campus of Regis University, is composed principally of 4 Departments and the Administration Offices. These are:

     Office of the Dean of the Library: Dean of the Library, Dan H. Lawrence

     Access Services: VACANT

     Discovery and Collections: Head, Amy Hezel

     Archives and Digital Collections: Head, Hannah Miller

     Research and Instruction: Head, Paul Betty

The Learning Commons and Student Disability Services & University Testing also report to the Dean of the Library.