Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Archives & Special Collections

 
Profile Photo
Archives & Special Collections
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable. You can email us at library@regis.edu.
Contact:
Dayton Memorial Library
archives@regis.edu
 
Research Help Desk
303.458.4031
1.800.388.2366 x4031
library@regis.edu
Book a Librarian

My Guides

African Art Collection
Last update: Jul 11, 2022 10 views
Last update: Jul 11, 2022 10 views
Ammon Hennacy Papers
Last update: Jul 11, 2022 10 views
Last update: Jul 11, 2022 1 views
Last update: Jul 11, 2022 9 views
Last update: Jul 11, 2022 6 views
Last update: Jul 11, 2022 4 views
David Goldstein Papers
Last update: Jul 11, 2022 5 views
Last update: Jul 11, 2022 4 views
Dick Connor Papers
Last update: Jul 11, 2022 10 views
Doris M. Drury Papers
Last update: Jul 11, 2022 1 views
Last update: Jul 11, 2022 0 views
Erich Katz Collection
Last update: Jul 11, 2022 23 views
Last update: Jul 11, 2022 1 views
Irish Collection
Last update: Jul 11, 2022 2 views
Jesuitica Collection
Last update: Jul 11, 2022 16 views
Last update: Jul 11, 2022 1 views
Larry Varnell Papers
Last update: Jul 11, 2022 6 views
Last update: Jul 11, 2022 0 views
Last update: Jul 11, 2022 0 views
Last update: Jul 11, 2022 24 views
Rare Book Collection
Last update: Jul 11, 2022 1 views
Last update: Jul 21, 2021 1 views
Last update: Dec 9, 2022 148 views
Last update: Jul 11, 2022 1 views
Last update: Apr 22, 2022 2371 views
Last update: Jul 11, 2022 16 views
Last update: Jul 11, 2022 15 views
Last update: Jul 11, 2022 7 views

My Subject Specialties

No subject specialties have been selected.
title
Loading...