This is the "Welcome" page of the "Regis University Faculty Collection" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Regis University Library Renewals My Account Insite WebAdvisor WorldClass Regis University home Image Map

Regis University Faculty Collection  

Last Updated: Jun 19, 2013 URL: http://libguides.regis.edu/faculty_collection Print Guide Email Alerts
Welcome Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

    Housekeeping Information

Provenance

The Regis University Faculty Collection includes publications by its faculty.

Restrictions

The entire collection is open for research use.

Ownership and Literary Rights

The Regis University Faculty Collection is the physical property of Regis University Libraries. Permission to publish copyrighted materials from the Regis University Faculty Collection must be obtained from the copyright holder(s) and is the responsibility of the researcher.

Preferred Citaton

The Regis University Faculty Collection, Archives and Special Collections, Regis University

Size

Approximately 170 items

 

        Hours and Location

Tuesday - Friday

7:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

All materials in Archives & Special Collections can be found on the 4th floor of Dayton Memorial Library, Room 401. All researchers are welcome; an appointment is advised. To ensure access to the Archives and Special Collections, contact Elizabeth Cook for an appointment.

 

Scope and Content

The Regis University Faculty Collection includes publications by instructors associated with Regis University.

 

The Regis University Faculty Collection does not circulate. It is open to all researchers.

Faculty Collection Search

Publications by Regis faculty are cataloged in LUMEN, the Regis library catalog.  Please click on the link below for a list of facullty publications in Archives and Special Collections.

Items located in Special Collections listed in LUMEN display the statement "No copies available for checkout." These items are non-circulating, library use only.

The location for these items is "4th Floor Special."

 

Regis University Archivist

Profile Image
Elizabeth Cook
Contact Info
Dayton Memorial Library
Room 401
303-964-3612
ecook@regis.edu
Send Email

Special Collections Coordinator

Profile Image
Gerald Cook
Contact Info
Dayton Memorial Library
Room 401
303-458-4020
gcook@regis.edu
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip