A favorite for the social sciences, humanities, fine arts, medicine, and education, ASP indexes 8,200 periodicals. Full-text articles from 3,750 peer-reviewed, scholarly journals are found here, plus a number of popular sources.
Computer science publications from the Association for Computing Machinery are featured in the Digital Library. This is a large collection of full-text articles plus abstracts from almost 50 years of ACM journals, newsletters and conference proceedings.
BSC contains articles from scholarly journals, trade journals, and news sources. It covers all areas of business and management. In addition there are company profiles, SWOT analyses, industry reports, market research reports, and country reports.
FAITS is a library of technology reports addressing critical issues, trends, and market conditions. Topics include Data Networking, Information Security, Convergence, the Internet and Web, Enterprise Systems, Healthcare IT, and IT infrastructure.
Cross-search content from select Gale products, including the Regis Library's subscription access to Gale's OneFile periodicals databases covering multiple subject areas, In-Context article databases, and eBooks hosted on the Gale platform.
Default is set to search all general research databases from Gale. Use the Product Categories tree menu on the advanced search page to select individual databases of interest (e.g. Gale OneFile: LegalTrac or Gale OneFile:Computer)
Open access reports on homeland security and emergency preparedness including border security, pandemics, natural disasters, and cyber security. The White House, Congress, Defense, GAO, CDC, FEMA, and think tanks have authored these documents.
The IEEE All-Society Periodicals Package provides online full-text access to magazines and transactions from all societies in IEEE. The default search includes results that fall outside of this package. Use the advanced search, and limit your search to "My Subscribed Content".
This collection includes the full-text for over 1,600 Elsevier journals in the areas of science, technology and medicine. Over 6.5 million articles are available from all fields of science. Full-text is available from 1995 for most journals, however, a full-text for a sub-set of the titles begins in 1993.
This collection of 279 journals includes the full-text of articles. Coverage includes titles in business, finance & management; chemistry; computer science; earth science; education; engineering; law; life and medical sciences; mathematics & statistics; physics; and psychology.
IEEE Access is an award-winning, multidisciplinary, all-electronic archival journal, continuously presenting the results of original research or development across all of IEEE’s fields of interest. Supported by author publication fees, its hallmarks are a rapid peer review and publication process with open access to all readers.
Information is a scientific peer-reviewed open access journal of information science and technology, data, knowledge, and communication, and is published monthly online by MDPI. The International Society for Information Studies (IS4SI) is affiliated with Information and their members receive a discount on the article processing charge.
The Journal of Machine Learning Research (JMLR) provides an international forum for the electronic and paper publication of high-quality scholarly articles in all areas of machine learning. All published papers are freely available online.
Logical Methods in Computer Science is a fully refereed, open access, free, electronic journal. It welcomes papers on theoretical and practical areas in computer science involving logical methods, taken in a broad sense. Full-text access to all papers is freely available. No registration or subscription is required, and a free email notification service is available.
The Journal of Universal Computer Science – is a high-quality electronic publication that deals with all aspects of computer science. J.UCS has been appearing monthly since 1995 and is thus one of the oldest electronic journals with uninterrupted publication since its foundation.
INFOCOMP is a Computer Science Journal with mission to publish original research articles that provide significant improvements, theoretical and/or application case studies, from research ideas and application results.
JOT, the Journal of Object Technology, is a peer-reviewed, free and open-access journal dedicated to the timely publication of previously unpublished research articles, surveys, tutorials, and technical notes on all aspects of software and language engineering, with a particular but not exclusive focus on object technology.
The Computer Science Journal is published by the AGH University of Science and Technology, Krakow Poland. The Editors of the Journal are members of the Faculty of Computer Science, Electronics and Telecommunications and the Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Automatics, Computer Science and Biomedical Engineering. The Editorial Board consists of many renowned computer science researchers from all over the world.
IJSNet proposes and fosters discussion on and dissemination of issues related to research and applications of distributed and wireless/wired sensor and actuator networks. Sensor networks is an interdisciplinary field including many fields such as wireless networks and communications, protocols, distributed algorithms, signal processing, embedded systems, and information management.