It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
2:27 PM 9/12/2022 ALERT: Online access to library resources and services is down for most users due to an issue with the EZ Proxy server used for authentication. ITS and vendor for EZ Proxy hosted service have been contacted. Updates will be provided on this page.
LumenPlus - Search for articles, books, media, and more...
What is LumenPlus?A user guide for LumenPlus, the Regis Lbrary's instance of the EBSCO Discovery Service.
EconLit, the American Economic Association's electronic database, is the world's foremost source of references to economic literature. The database contains more than 1.1 million records from 1886-present and covers virtually every area related to economics.
BSC contains articles from scholarly journals, trade journals, and news sources. It covers all areas of business and management. In addition there are company profiles, SWOT analyses, industry reports, market research reports, and country reports.
This full-text database has all feature articles and business notices from 1984 to the present. It is updated at the end of each business day. Stock and bond tables are not included. Advanced Search allows you to look up industry codes, product names, and other fields. NOTE: If you have difficulty accessing WSJ through IE 10, please try accessing through another browser (Firefox, Chrome, or Safari).