It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
PHYSICAL THERAPY: Home
Service Alert: Prospector requests will be unavailable Wednesday, February 16th 9pm - Thursday, February 17th 12noon.
LumenClassic will be unavailable from Thursday, February 17th 3:30am - 8:30am.
LumenPlus - Search for articles, books, media, and more...
CINAHL is the professional source for full-text articles from over 580 journals in nursing and allied health. It also has citations and abstracts for many additional journals. Other publication types included are relevant legal cases, clinical innovations and trials, and citations to dissertations in nursing. CINAHL Headings help define search terms. Video tutorials for this database can be accessed here. The print indexes (vol. 1-21) cover the years 1965-1975 and are not duplicated in the online database. They can be found in DML 2nd floor Reference RT1 .C8
The world's most comprehensive source of full text for sports & sports medicine journals, providing full text for more than 350 journals indexed in SPORTDiscus. The content also consists of multi-disciplinary, international references from journal and magazine articles, books, book chapters, conference proceedings and more. Provided by the Sport Information Resource Centre.
The largest index of medical literature, MEDLINE has citations and abstracts from more than 5,400 journals worldwide. The citations link to full-text in our other databases, where available. The MeSH subject headings help in selecting the best search terms.