Exhibits: Contacts

Doyle and Margaret Hartman Gallery (2^nd floor, west side)

• Lighted & locked glass gallery case with movable shelving; Dimensions - 14 ft. 6 in. x 6 ft.
• Wall space with gutter and hook hanging system -27 linear feet

Nadia Klocke
303-964-6418
nklocke@regis.edu

Fireplace Lounge Area (2^nd floor, west side)

• Wall space with gutter and hook hanging system
• Tables/ podiums for display use
• Limited electrical supply
• Dimensions - 32 linear feet, ceiling height: 9’8” (approx.)

Nadia Klocke
303-964-6418
nklocke@regis.edu

Tracy Learning Center (2^nd floor, Room 202)

• Locked glass cabinets

Archives
303-964-3612
archives@regis.edu

Lobby Exhibit Cabinet (2^nd floor entrance, west side)

• Locked glass cabinet

Nadia Klocke
303-964-6418
nklocke@regis.edu

Exhibit Wall Cabinet (4^th floor, near east staircase)

• Locked glass cabinet

Nadia Klocke
303-964-6418
nklocke@regis.edu

Archives & Digital Collections Exhibit Wall Cabinet (1^st floor, outside Room 104)

• Exhibit of media materials

Hannah Miller
303-964-6601
hmiller003@regis.edu

Lobby Exhibit Cabinet (2^nd floor entrance, east side)

• Locked glass cabinet, primarily used for faculty publications

Nadia Klocke
303-964-6418
nklocke@regis.edu

Regis Santo Gallery (3^rd floor, Room 303)

• Rotating exhibit of objects from the Santo collection

Archives
303-964-3612
archives@regis.edu

Notarianni Political Collection Exhibit (4^th floor, north side)

• Archival collection of memorabilia and ephemera from presidential campaigns

Archives
303-964-3612
archives@regis.edu

 Pomponio Family Science Center (2^nd floor near Amphitheater)

• Admiral Truly archival display

Archives
303-964-3612
archives@regis.edu

Santo cases (various locations) 

• Rotating exhibit of Regis Santo collection

Archives
303-964-3612
archives@regis.edu