Skip to Main Content
Home
Research
A-Z databases
Research guides
Course guides
LumenPlus
Locate a Journal/DOI/PubMed ID
Lumen Classic
Prospector
Research workshops
Research tutorials
Handouts, Guides, FAQs
Writing & Citation Help
The Learning Commons
Collections
Archives
Recorder Music Center
Santo Collection
Special Collections
Capstones/Theses
Digital Collections
E-books
Media/Multimedia
Browsing Collection
Government Documents
Services
Interlibrary Loan
Checking out materials
My Account/Renewals
Faculty
Distance Learners
Alumni
Community members
Reserve a Room
Request Instruction
Library services directory
Reserves
Reserves Info
Search Course Reserves
About Us
Overview & Mission
Departments
Exhibits
Hours & Location
DML Virtual Tour
Room information
Policies & Committees
The Daytons
Contact Us
Book a Librarian
Directory
Feedback form
Suggest a purchase
FAQ
Regis University Library
Guides
Handouts, Guides and FAQs
General Research Help
Search this Guide
Search
Handouts, Guides and FAQs: General Research Help
General Research Help
Citation Style Guides
Finding Articles
General Research Help
Critical Evaluation of Internet Resources
Dayton Memorial Library (DML) Floor Plan
Dayton Memorial Library (DML) Information Sheet
Regis Library - Partners in Student Success
Regis Library Online
Search Strategy Worksheet
What is a Scholarly Journal?
Research and Instruction Department
Research & Instruction Department
chat loading...
Contact:
Dayton Memorial Library
303-458-4031
1-800-388-2366 x4031
library@regis.edu
Research Consultation
Subjects:
Alumni
,
Career Information
,
College & University Resources
,
Film Studies
,
Human Resources
,
Humanities
,
Leadership
,
Mathematics
,
Music
,
Physics
,
Reference
,
Writing Analytically
Next:
Citation Style Guides >>
