A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
To assist the many students, faculty, and researchers who are working and studying remotely during the COVID-19 pandemic, Annual Reviews made their journals available to all (without access control) through Thursday April 30, 2020. On that date, they will assess the need to extend this policy.
Trial
To support online learning, EBSCO is offering expanded user access to many databases and ebook collections through June 30, 2020. The Harvard Business Review Press Collection includes HBR’s complete catalog of e-books.
Trial
A collection of books supporting emergency remote teaching, research activities, independent scholarship, and intellectual stimulation while universities, schools, training centers, and libraries are closed. This collections offers digital access to books, many of which are otherwise unavailable to the public while our schools and libraries are closed.
Trial
A video library offering scientific fundamentals through video demonstrations. Subject areas include biology, chemistry, physics, psychology, environmental sciences, and nursing.
Trial
The Ohio State University Press is providing temporary free access to all scholarly monographs and its Language Files linguistics textbook to support online learning. The full text can be accessed for publications that currently are not in a traditional paper edition.
Trial
In response to the challenges created by the global public health crisis of COVID-19, Project MUSE is supporting its participating publishers in making scholarly content temporarily available for free on their platform. Each publisher designates the specific content and for how long it will be freely available on MUSE.
Trial
A platform for SAGE and CQ Press book, reference, and video content in the social sciences.
Trial
University of California Press has made all online journals freely accessible through June 30, 2020. UC Press journals span the humanities, social sciences, and natural sciences, with key subject areas that include history, literature & criticism, film & media, music, religion, and sociology.

Ask Us!

Research Help Desk

303.458.4031
1.800.388.2366 x4031
library@regis.edu
Book a Librarian
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable. You can email us at library@regis.edu.
title
Loading...