APAMLA
This is the "Welcome" page of the "Politics Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Regis University Library Renewals My Account Insite WebAdvisor WorldClass Regis University home Image Map

Politics Research Guide  

A guide to articles, books, and other resources for research in politics.
Last Updated: Apr 2, 2014 URL: http://libguides.regis.edu/politics Print Guide Email Alerts

Welcome Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Ask Us!

Reference Desk

303-458-4031
1-800-388-2366 x4031
library@regis.edu

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
 

Courses

Getting Started

This guide suggests useful resources for research from the Regis Library. Please Ask Us! for help selecting, connecting to, and using databases. Remote access to subscription resources requires a RegisNET account.

Featured resource for Politics:

  • CQ Public Affairs Collection
    This collection covers 22 key topics such as Education, Health, Environment, Business, Employment, and National Security. Content includes encyclopedic entries, statistics, graphs, primary source documents, legislation, and analysis. Hot Topics covers controversial issues in the news.

New Resource!!!

  • Oxford Handbooks Online: Political Science
    Oxford Handbooks in Political Science bring together the world's leading scholars to discuss research and the latest thinking in a range of major topics in political science. Containing specially-commissioned essays with extensive referencing to further reading, the handbooks offer both thorough introductions to topics in the discipline, and a useful reference resource for scholars and advanced students.
 

Regis Library News

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Ask Me!

Profile Image
Martin Garnar
Contact Info
Dayton Memorial Library
Office: DML 215
303-964-5459
call or e-mail to make an appointment for research consultations.
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip