It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
HEALTH SERVICES EDUCATION: Home
ALERT: Regis University campus network outage. Access to library databases and services impacted. (1/14/21 8:15 am.)
LumenPlus - Search for articles, books, media, and more...
Academic Search Premier, Alternative Press Index, America: History & Life, ATLA Religion Database, Business Source Complete, Catholic Periodical and Literature Index, CINAHL, Communication & Mass Media Complete, eBooks on EBSCOhost, ERIC, GreenFILE, Historical Abstracts, Mental Measurements Yearbook with Test in Print, MLA International Bibliography, Philosopher's Index, PsycARTICLES, PsycCRITIQUES, PsycINFO, Regional Business News, SPORTDiscus
Also includes Communication Abstracts; EconLit; Environment Complete; European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750; Library Literature and Information Science; Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts; Newspaper Source Plus; and Social Sciences Full Text. Additional search help is available at: https://help.ebsco.com/interfaces/EBSCO_Guides/EBSCO_Interfaces_User_Guide
CINAHL is the professional source for full-text articles from over 580 journals in nursing and allied health. It also has citations and abstracts for many additional journals. Other publication types included are relevant legal cases, clinical innovations and trials, and citations to dissertations in nursing. CINAHL Headings help define search terms. Video tutorials for this database can be accessed here. The print indexes (vol. 1-21) cover the years 1965-1975 and are not duplicated in the online database. They can be found in DML 2nd floor Reference RT1 .C8
The academic side of Google is here, retrieving articles, chapters, books, and reports from university presses and other sources. Books out of copyright are here in full text. From the Settings, select "Library Links" to add Regis and see “Full Text @ My Library” among your search results.
View the full version of the Regis Library's health services education research guide for a complete list of resources and services.