It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
MGT 6110 Strategy Formation : Home
NOTICE: Server maintenance for the LibGuides system is scheduled to begin at 8pm Eastern on Tuesday, December 28, 2021. The server updates will require as much as 2 hours of down time for the back end of LibGuides, and will impact the availability of guides linked to Worldclass via the "Library Guides" link in the course shell. Direct access to the library's homepage should not be impacted during these updates.
LumenPlus - Search for articles, books, media, and more...
BSC contains articles from scholarly journals, trade journals, and news sources. It covers all areas of business and management. In addition there are company profiles, SWOT analyses, industry reports, market research reports, and country reports.
CMMC has full-text coverage of 230 journals in communication plus indexing for 600 additional sources. Fields include mass communications, intercultural, nonverbal, conflict resolution, journalism, speech, and film.
Please log out when finished with this valuable collection of full-text electronic books. Thousands of current titles, especially in IT, business, nonprofit management and leadership are here. Search by keyword in title or even in full-text. Build your own list of favorites and bookmark.
Each title is also cataloged in Lumen with a hot link.
Mergent offers corporate profiles, SEC financial statements, and business ratios for 10,500 public U.S. companies and 20,000 non-U.S. companies. It also has industry reports from 3 continents. Download financial data and create customized reports.
Provides coverage of public and private companies, now expanded to over 100,000 companies. Financial information on public companies includes 3 years of financial data; ratings of stocks, bonds, and mutual funds; industry analysis; and a stock newsletter. The new interface provides new data sets though still maintains content from the previous platform (i.e. Industry Surveys).