David Goldstein Papers

Arrangement and Description

David Goldstein Papers

Scope and Content

   The David Goldstein Papers include manuscript scores, published scored, books of music, correspondence, photographs, contracts, and other personal items. The collection primarily consists of musical manuscripts and publications. 

Series Listing

The papers are arranged into 10 series:

Series 1 - MS Scores & Arrangements by Goldstein 

Series 2 - MS Solos by Goldstein 

Series 3 - MS Choir & Instruments Anthems by Goldstein

Series 4 - MS Catholic Tracts for Lent by Goldstein

Series 5 - MS Masses by Goldstein

Series 6 - MS Unlabeled by Goldstein

Series 7 - Memorabilia

Series 8 - Published Goldstein Scores

Series 9 - Collected Publications

Series 10 - OV Items

Related Collections

Other related collections stored within the Regis University Archives and Special Collections include;