Please log out when finished with this valuable collection of full-text electronic books. Thousands of current titles, especially in IT, business, nonprofit management and leadership are here. Search by keyword in title or even in full-text. Build your own list of favorites and bookmark.
Each title is also cataloged in Lumen with a hot link.
Credo contains 410 reference dictionaries and handbooks in all subject areas. You’ll find entries for words, concepts, phenomena, quotes, figures, formulae, or historical or cultural events. Subjects range broadly over the arts, humanities, sciences, social sciences, and foreign languages.
This is a great place to begin for research in humanities, social sciences, health, education, religion, business, biography, art, or law. GVRL has the multi-volume Dictionary of American History, Business Plans Handbook, and complete encyclopedias of Education, Sociology, Mental Health, Philosophy, Religion, Judaism and Catholicism.
A collection of online information technology books, including materials published by O'Reilly, Project Management Institute, Adobe Press, Microsoft Press, and Oracle Press. Covers topics such as certification, enterprise computing, Java, Linux/Unix, Web development, Windows, XML, and more. On the login page, from the drop down list of institutions, select "Not Listed? Click here". Enter your regis.edu to register. You will have immediate access to Safari. Check your inbox for a “Welcome to O'Reilly” email to access additional features (check your spam filter if you do not receive the email).