To support online learning, EBSCO is offering expanded user access to many databases and ebook collections through June 30, 2020. Academic Search Premier, Alternative Press Index, America: History & Life, ATLA Religion Database, Business Source Complete, Catholic Periodical and Literature Index, CINAHL, Communication & Mass Media Complete, eBooks on EBSCOhost, ERIC, GreenFILE, Historical Abstracts, Mental Measurements Yearbook with Test in Print, MLA International Bibliography, Philosopher's Index, PsycARTICLES, PsycCRITIQUES, PsycINFO, Regional Business News, SPORTDiscus
Also includes Communication Abstracts; EconLit; Environment Complete; European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750; Library Literature and Information Science; Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts; Newspaper Source Plus; and Social Sciences Full Text. Additional search help is available at: https://help.ebsco.com/interfaces/EBSCO_Guides/EBSCO_Interfaces_User_Guide
To support online learning, EBSCO eBook Collection is offering unlimited user access to many titles through June 30, 2020. This e-book collection has about 9,000 full-text titles, many from university presses, plus 1,500 classic titles from Project Gutenberg. Includes titles formerly available through NetLibrary.
This indexes 12,500 periodicals in the Social Sciences, Humanities, Arts, Physical Sciences, Medicine and Education, with 5,400 titles in full-text. The sources are a mix of academic, professional, and popular periodicals and newspapers.