Ebooks

Oxford Handbooks Online FAQ

What is Oxford Handbooks Online?

Oxford Handbooks Online is a series of in-depth essays by the world's leading scholars defining the current state of several disciplines including:  business & management, philosophy, political science, religion and criminology.

How can I access Oxford Handbooks Online?

You can find the Oxford Handbooks in our online catalog, Lumen or via the Oxford Handbooks Online link on the A-Z Database List Most handbook titles are accessible to one user at a time. Oxford Handbooks Online allows eight concurrent users in the system. Please log out or release your book when you are finished with it. 

May I download or print Oxford Handbooks Online ebooks?

Each essay within the Oxford Handbooks can be downloaded and printed as a PDF.

Is there a way to keep track of essays I use frequently?

Yes. Create a personal profile within Oxford Handbooks to tag, annotate, and save essays. 

Does Oxford Handbooks Online have a citation tool?

Yes. Once you are inside an essay, click the pencil icon and choose from APA, MLA or Chicago citation styles. Be aware that these are computer-generated citations, and may have errors. 

Can I read  Oxford Handbooks on my mobile device?

Oxford Handbooks downloads can be read on any devices that supports PDFs.

Ask Us!

Research Help Desk

303.458.4031
1.800.388.2366 x4031
library@regis.edu

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable. You can email us at library@regis.edu.

Request Research Help