AMAAPAMLA
This is the "Welcome" page of the "Chemistry Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Regis University Library Renewals My Account Insite WebAdvisor WorldClass Regis University home Image Map

Chemistry Research Guide  

Last Updated: Apr 7, 2014 URL: http://libguides.regis.edu/chemistry Print Guide Email Alerts

Welcome Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Ask Us!

Reference Desk

303-458-4031
1-800-388-2366 x4031
library@regis.edu

Chat with a Librarian

NEW! Scientific & Medical Art (SMART) Database

 

Getting Started

This guide suggests useful resources for Chemistry research from the Regis Library. Please Ask Us! for help selecting, connecting to, and using databases. Remote access to subscription resources requires a RegisNET account.

 

Regis Library News

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

Courses

 

SEARCH for Articles in Academic Search Premier & MEDLINE

SEARCH

SciFinder & CRC Handbook

  • CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
    The standard handbook of chemical and physical reference data commonly used by physical scientists and engineers.
  • SciFinder Scholar
    Chemical Abstracts is now available via SciFinder Scholar. This database covers a variety of scientific disciplines, including Agriculture Science, Biology and Life Sciences, Engineering Sciences, Food Sciences, General Chemistry, Geological Sciences, Material Sciences, Medical Sciences, Physics, and Polymer Science. Access now includes the substructure module.

Librarian

Profile Image
Lindsay Brownfield
Contact Info
(303) 458-4262
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip