It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
2:27 PM 9/12/2022 ALERT: Online access to library resources and services is down for most users due to an issue with the EZ Proxy server used for authentication. ITS and vendor for EZ Proxy hosted service have been contacted. Updates will be provided on this page.
LumenPlus - Search for articles, books, media, and more...
What is LumenPlus?A user guide for LumenPlus, the Regis Lbrary's instance of the EBSCO Discovery Service.
Art Abstracts provides indexing and abstracts for all areas of fine art, architectural history, fashion, textiles and related fields in art-related periodicals since 1984. It also indexes reproductions of art works.
Provides indexing and abstracts for all areas of fine art, architectural history, fashion, textiles and related fields in art-related periodicals for the years 1929 to 1984. It also indexes reproductions of art works.
This is an archived collection of 150 e-journals in language & literature, music, art & art history, religion, history, and Asian, Jewish, and African-American studies. The journals are a nearly complete run from vol. 1 up to 4 years prior to the current issue. The individual journals can also be located through Lumen.
View the full version of the Regis Library's art research guide for a complete list of resources and services.