It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
COMPUTER & INFORMATION SCIENCES: Home
Service Alert: Prospector requests will be unavailable Wednesday, February 16th 9pm - Thursday, February 17th 12noon.
LumenClassic will be unavailable from Thursday, February 17th 3:30am - 8:30am.
LumenPlus - Search for articles, books, media, and more...
Computer science publications from the Association for Computing Machinery are featured in the Digital Library. This is a large collection of full-text articles plus abstracts from almost 50 years of ACM journals, newsletters and conference proceedings.
The IEEE All-Society Periodicals Package provides online full-text access to magazines and transactions from all societies in IEEE. The default search includes results that fall outside of this package. Use the advanced search, and limit your search to "My Subscribed Content".
A collection of online information technology books, including materials published by O'Reilly, Project Management Institute, Adobe Press, Microsoft Press, and Oracle Press. Covers topics such as certification, enterprise computing, Java, Linux/Unix, Web development, Windows, XML, and more. On the login page, from the drop down list of institutions, select "Not Listed? Click here". Enter your regis.edu to register. You will have immediate access to Safari. Check your inbox for a “Welcome to O'Reilly” email to access additional features (check your spam filter if you do not receive the email).