2:27 PM 9/12/2022 ALERT: Online access to library resources and services is down for most users due to an issue with the EZ Proxy server used for authentication. ITS and vendor for EZ Proxy hosted service have been contacted. Updates will be provided on this page.
LumenPlus - Search for articles, books, media, and more...
What is LumenPlus?A user guide for LumenPlus, the Regis Lbrary's instance of the EBSCO Discovery Service.
Computer science publications from the Association for Computing Machinery are featured in the Digital Library. This is a large collection of full-text articles plus abstracts from almost 50 years of ACM journals, newsletters and conference proceedings.
The IEEE All-Society Periodicals Package provides online full-text access to magazines and transactions from all societies in IEEE. The default search includes results that fall outside of this package. Use the advanced search, and limit your search to "My Subscribed Content".
A collection of online information technology books, including materials published by O'Reilly, Project Management Institute, Adobe Press, Microsoft Press, and Oracle Press. Covers topics such as certification, enterprise computing, Java, Linux/Unix, Web development, Windows, XML, and more. On the login page, from the drop down list of institutions, select "Not Listed? Click here". Enter your regis.edu to register. You will have immediate access to Safari. Check your inbox for a “Welcome to O'Reilly” email to access additional features (check your spam filter if you do not receive the email).
Student Disability Services and University TestingStudent Disability Services and University Testing (SDS/UT) is responsible for providing all students with documented disabilities reasonable and appropriate accommodations in coordination with faculty and other university resources.
Ignatian ResourcesA bibliography of Ignatian resources for educational and personal growth for student, faculty, and staff of the university.