It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Service Alert: Prospector requests will be unavailable Wednesday, February 16th 9pm - Thursday, February 17th 12noon.
LumenClassic will be unavailable from Thursday, February 17th 3:30am - 8:30am.
LumenPlus - Search for articles, books, media, and more...
This collection includes the full-text for over 1,600 Elsevier journals in the areas of science, technology and medicine. Over 6.5 million articles are available from all fields of science. Full-text is available from 1995 for most journals, however, a full-text for a sub-set of the titles begins in 1993.
The Physical Review Online Archive (PROLA) is the American Physical Society's online archive for Physical Review Letters, Reviews of Modern Physics, and Physical Review A–E. It contains all APS journal articles published from 1893–2004. Each January, another year is added to the archive.
Chemical Abstracts is now available via SciFinder Scholar. This database covers a variety of scientific disciplines, including Agriculture Science, Biology and Life Sciences, Engineering Sciences, Food Sciences, General Chemistry, Geological Sciences, Material Sciences, Medical Sciences, Physics, and Polymer Science. Access now includes the substructure module.
View the full version of the Regis Library's physics research guide for a complete list of resources and services.