Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

What is LumenPlus?

System integration

The following individual databases, catalogs, and digital collections are fully integrated and/or linked from the LumenPlus discovery search. LumenPlus searches all of the products listed below. There are databases and subscriptions that are not yet integrated in to LumenPlus which can be accessed from our A-Z database list.

  • LumenClassic (Regis University Library Catalog)
  • Academic Search Premier (aph)
  • ACM Full-Text Collection (edscma)
  • Alternative Press Index (apn)
  • Alternative Press Index Archive (alr)
  • America: History & Life (ahl)
  • American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 1 (h9h)
  • American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 2 (h9i)
  • American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 3 (h9j)
  • American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 4 (h9k)
  • American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 5 (h9m)
  • APA PsycArticles (pdh)
  • APA PsycInfo (psyh)
  • APA PsycTests (pst)
  • Art Abstracts (H.W. Wilson) (aax)
  • Art Index Retrospective (H.W. Wilson) (air)
  • Atla Religion Database with AtlaSerials (rfh)
  • Audiobook Collection (EBSCOhost) (nlabk)
  • Business Insights Global (edsbig)
  • Business Insights: Essentials (edsgbe)
  • Business Source Complete (bth)
  • Choice Reviews (edscro)
  • CINAHL Complete (ccm)
  • Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (edschh)
  • Communication & Mass Media Complete (ufh)
  • Communication Abstracts (cax)
  • Complementary Index (edb)
  • Credo Reference (edscrc)
  • Credo Reference: Academic Core (edscra)
  • Directory of Open Access Journals (edsdoj)
  • eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) (nlebk)
  • EconLit (ecn)
  • Environment Complete (eih)
  • ERIC (eric)
  • European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750 (hev)
  • Films on Demand (edsfod)
  • Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (funk)
  • Gale Academic OneFile (edsgao)
  • Gale Academic OneFile Select (edsgea)
  • Gale General OneFile (edsggo)
  • Gale Health and Wellness (edsghw)
  • Gale in Context: Biography (edsgbc)
  • Gale In Context: U.S. History (edsgus)
  • Gale In Context: World History (edsgwh)
  • Gale Literature Criticism (edslco)
  • Gale Literature: Book Review Index (edsbro)
  • Gale Literature: Scribner Writer Series (edsswo)
  • Gale OneFile: Computer Science (edsgic)
  • Gale OneFile: Health and Medicine (edsgih)
  • Gale OneFile: Informe Académico (edsgii)
  • Gale OneFile: LegalTrac (edsglt)
  • Gale OneFile: News (edsgin)
  • GreenFILE (8gh)
  • Grove Music Online (edsomo)
  • Health and Psychosocial Instruments (hpi)
  • Historical Abstracts (hia)
  • History Reference Center (khh)
  • History Reference eBook Collection (e871sww)
  • IBISWorld (edsibw)
  • IEEE Xplore Digital Library (edseee)
  • Journals@OVID (edsovi)
  • JSTOR Journals (edsjsr)
  • Legal Information Reference Center (lir)
  • Library Literature & Information Science Full Text (H.W. Wilson) (llf)
  • Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (lxh)
  • Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts with Full Text (lih)
  • MAS Reference eBook Collection (e865sww)
  • MAS Ultra - School Edition (ulh)
  • MasterFILE Premier (f5h)
  • MasterFILE Reference eBook Collection (e864sww)
  • MathSciNet via EBSCOhost (msn)
  • MEDLINE (cmedm)
  • Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print (mmt)
  • Mergent Online (edsmgo)
  • Middle Search Plus (mih)
  • Middle Search Reference eBook Collection (e866sww)
  • MLA Directory of Periodicals (kah)
  • MLA International Bibliography (mzh)
  • Naxos Music Library (edsnol)
  • Naxos Music Library Jazz (edsnmj)
  • Newspaper Source Plus (n5h)
  • Newswires (nsm)
  • Nineteenth Century Collections Online (edsgnc)
  • OpenDissertations (ddu)
  • Oxford Handbooks Online (edsoho)
  • Oxford Scholarship Online (edsoso)
  • Philosopher's Index (phl)
  • Points of View Reference Center (pwh)
  • Primary Search (prh)
  • Primary Search Reference eBook Collection (e867sww)
  • PsychiatryOnline (edspsy)
  • Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection (pbh)
  • net (edspsn)
  • Regional Business News (bwh)
  • Research Starters (ers)
  • Sabin Americana: History of the Americas, 1500–1926 (edssac)
  • Science Reference Center (sch)
  • Science Reference eBook Collection (e869sww)
  • ScienceDirect (edselp)
  • Skillsoft Books (edsssb)
  • Small Engine Repair Reference Center (s9h)
  • Social Sciences Full Text (H.W. Wilson) (ssf)
  • SPORTDiscus with Full Text (s3h)
  • Springer Nature eBooks (edssjb)
  • Springer Nature Journals (edssjs)
  • SpringerMaterials (edssmt)
  • STAT!Ref (edssrf)
  • Supplemental Index (edo)
  • TOPICsearch (tth)
  • University Press Scholarship Online (edsups)
  • Web News (nmr)
  • Wiley Online Reference Works (edsmrw)