It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
PUBLIC RELATIONS: Home
ALERT: Regis University campus network outage. Access to library databases and services impacted. (1/14/21 8:15 am.)
LumenPlus - Search for articles, books, media, and more...
CMMC has full-text coverage of 230 journals in communication plus indexing for 600 additional sources. Fields include mass communications, intercultural, nonverbal, conflict resolution, journalism, speech, and film.
BSC contains articles from scholarly journals, trade journals, and news sources. It covers all areas of business and management. In addition there are company profiles, SWOT analyses, industry reports, market research reports, and country reports.
A favorite for the social sciences, humanities, fine arts, medicine, and education, ASP indexes 8,200 periodicals. Full-text articles from 3,750 peer-reviewed, scholarly journals are found here, plus a number of popular sources.
This indexes 12,500 periodicals in the Social Sciences, Humanities, Arts, Physical Sciences, Medicine and Education, with 5,400 titles in full-text. The sources are a mix of academic, professional, and popular periodicals and newspapers.
Citations and abstracts for content in 160 communication journals, books, reports, and papers and since 1977. Coverage includes mass communication, interpersonal and small group communication, organizational communication, marketing, advertising, crisis communication, public opinion, and the role of technology in communication.