Home
Research
A-Z databases
Research guides
Course guides
LumenPlus
Locate a Journal/DOI/PubMed ID
Lumen Classic
Prospector
Research workshops
Research tutorials
Handouts, Guides, FAQs
Writing & Citation Help
The Learning Commons
Collections
Archives
Recorder Music Center
Santo Collection
Special Collections
Capstones/Theses
Digital Collections
E-books
Media/Multimedia
Browsing Collection
Government Documents
Services
Interlibrary Loan
Checking out materials
My Account/Renewals
Faculty
Distance Learners
Alumni
Community members
Reserve a Room
Request Instruction
Library services directory
Reserves
Reserves Info
Search Course Reserves
About Us
Overview & Mission
Departments
Exhibits
Hours & Location
DML Virtual Tour
Room information
Policies & Committees
The Daytons
Contact Us
Book a Librarian
Directory
Feedback form
Suggest a purchase
FAQ
Regis University Library
Guides
Research Guides
Anthropology Research Guide
Ethnographies
Search this Guide
Search
Anthropology Research Guide
Welcome
Articles/Databases
Books
Ethnographies
Reference Books
Toggle Dropdown
Anthropology Reference Books
Social Issues
Food and the Environment
Gender Studies
Latin American and Latina/o Studies
Native Americans and other Indigenous Peoples
Websites
Toggle Dropdown
Public Anthropology
Statistics
Toggle Dropdown
Children, Families, Women
Crime
Drug Use and Addiction
Poverty and Homelessness
Citation Information
This link opens in a new window
Toggle Dropdown
APA Style
This link opens in a new window
Chicago
This link opens in a new window
Some Ethnographies at DML
Click the title or cover of the book to look it up in the library catalog.
Argonauts of the western Pacific; an account of native enterprise and adventure in the Archipelagoes of Melanesian New Guinea
Coming of age in Samoa : a psychological study of primitive youth for Western civilization
Embodying culture : pregnancy in Japan and Israel
Favela: Four Decades of Living on the Edge in Rio de Janeiro
Liquidated : an ethnography of Wall Street
Maya or Mestizo?: Nationalism, Modernity, and its Discontents
Mexican Voices of the Border Region: Mexicans and Mexican Americans Speak about Living along the Wall
Neighborhood Tokyo
Nisa, the life and words of a !Kung woman
Rainy River Lives: Stories Told by Maggie Wilson
Raising Brooklyn: Nannies, Childcare, and Caribbeans Creating Community
Sleeping rough in Port-au-Prince : an ethnography of street children and violence in Haiti
The masons of Djenné
The meanings of macho: being a man in Mexico City
The spirit catches you and you fall down : a Hmong child, her American doctors, and the collision of two cultures
Women of Deh Koh : lives in an Iranian village
Yanomamo, the fierce people
The Making and Meaning of Relationships in Sri Lanka:| An Ethnography on University Students in Colombo
<<
Previous:
Books
Next:
Reference Books >>
