Writing Analytically: Scandals, Controversies, and Conspiracies: Articles

If the full text of an article isn't available from the database you're searching, click on the Full Text Finder link that appears below the citation or abstract to see if it is available elsewhere. A new tab or window will open when you click the Full Text Finder link, and all linked options for accessing the full-text document will be listed. Links on this page are formatted to prompt the Regis login for subscription access.  Options may include:  

•  Check for full text at the publisher's site: this link will direct the user to the publisher's Web site while passing through our institutional subscription.
•  Find this article in full text from EBSCOhost SmartLinks+: this link will connect the user to the resource in our library system that provides full-text.
•  Find this article in full text from [database name]: this link will connect the user to a specific database in our system that provides access to the full-text document.  
•  Request this item through interlibrary loan: if no other options are presented, the user can request a digital copy of the article using the interlibrary loan system. 

Tell Google you're affiliated with Regis and you'll be linked to resources in our library.

• Click on Settings.
• Type "Regis University" in the 'Library Links' section and select "Regis University - Full Text @ My Library."
• Click Save.

Given the range of topics in this class, a general interest resource may be your best bet:

These resources include articles from newspapers, magazines, and scholarly journals.  Depending on the direction of your paper, there may be better options not listed here, so please check with a librarian if you have any questions.