Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Archives & Special Collections

 
Profile Photo
Archives & Special Collections
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable. You can email us at library@regis.edu.
Contact:
Dayton Memorial Library
archives@regis.edu
 
Research Help Desk
303.458.4031
1.800.388.2366 x4031
library@regis.edu
Book a Librarian

My Guides

African Art Collection
Last update: Oct 13, 2021 110 views
Last update: Oct 13, 2021 221 views
Ammon Hennacy Papers
Last update: Oct 13, 2021 174 views
Last update: Oct 13, 2021 93 views
Last update: Oct 13, 2021 150 views
Last update: Oct 13, 2021 30 views
Last update: Oct 13, 2021 49 views
David Goldstein Papers
Last update: Nov 9, 2021 147 views
Last update: Oct 13, 2021 120 views
Dick Connor Papers
Last update: Nov 8, 2021 106 views
Doris M. Drury Papers
Last update: Nov 9, 2021 84 views
Last update: Nov 9, 2021 68 views
Erich Katz Collection
Last update: Oct 13, 2021 112 views
Last update: Oct 13, 2021 72 views
Irish Collection
Last update: Oct 13, 2021 60 views
Jesuitica Collection
Last update: Oct 13, 2021 150 views
Last update: Oct 13, 2021 303 views
Larry Varnell Papers
Last update: Oct 13, 2021 21 views
Last update: Oct 13, 2021 57 views
Last update: Oct 13, 2021 75 views
Last update: Oct 13, 2021 131 views
Rare Book Collection
Last update: Oct 13, 2021 72 views
Last update: Jul 21, 2021 63 views
Last update: Oct 13, 2021 1627 views
Last update: Oct 13, 2021 28 views
Last update: Jul 22, 2021 12328 views
Last update: Oct 13, 2021 114 views
Last update: Oct 13, 2021 300 views
Last update: Oct 13, 2021 392 views

My Subject Specialties

No subject specialties have been selected.
title
Loading...